Skip to content

Board of Directors


Executive Committee

President – Mike Ashby, Local Businessman
Vice President – Stacey Umbenour – Executive Director, Shenandoah Valley Community Residences
Secretary – Deborah Phillips, Small Business Owner/WATTS Lead Volunteer
Treasurer – Michelle Hough, Accounting Manager, AF Management LC
Past President
Rick Ours, Television/Video Producer, Small Business Owner


Kraig Bishop Pastor, New Life Christian Church/WATTS Lead Volunteer
Sean Devolites Pastor, First United Methodist Church
William Gibson Attorney, Walsh, Colucci, Lubeley & Walsh P.C.
Clay Perry Retired, Integration Point, Inc./Youth Leader, Victory Church
Myles McPartland – Local Businessman
Greg Poole Senior Plant Manager, Kingsdown, Inc.
Analia Robles Guerrero Leader, Celebrate Recovery, Winchester Church of God
Wilson Gilbert Retired Businessman
Les Veach Owner, Les Veach Insurance/City Council Member, City of Winchester
Bertina Westley Pastor, Stephens City United Methodist Church